ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album) Zip Download

ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album)

ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album) Zip Download

It’s really a nice tune up project from ASAP Rocky as he launches the new album called Testing. ASAP Mob member ASAP Rocky Drops off the Album Cover and the official Tracklist of his upcoming album called Testing.

Take a look below.1. On A Cloud
2. Pretty Guy
3. Body (feat. The Weeknd)
4. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 (LPFJ3)
5. Graffiti (feat. Schoolboy Q)
6. Wok
7. Flying Colors (feat. 2 Chainz & Travis Scott)
8. Ignant & Winning
9. Sober Interlude
10. Self Portrait (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Pharrell)
11. Light Switch
12. Ever Since Then
13. Flooded Over (feat. Lenny Kravitz & Mos Def)
14. Villian (feat. FKA twigs)
15. Melting Pot (feat. Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy)
16. Darkside
17. Crash (feat. Frank Ocean)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *